Final Fantasy 14 Races in 2019 – The Best Wiki Guide available

final fantasy 14 races

Final fantasy 14 races in 2019 has been pretty popular among gamers of massive multiplayer genre of gaming; it created a jolt among gamers which was popularly seen in the early ages of RPG gaming icon called zelda, it took everybody by surprise, and quickly become one of the top ranking games of all time.

The introduction of various races, which can be played, preserves the essence of RPG gaming — they make it feel like dragons and dungeons. In Final Fantasy 14, races are of five kinds.

Before coming to the 14th edition of the journey, the development of the series begin in 2005, four years before the official announcement; to keep the fans of the series waiting in dismay for the larger periods of times.

The Settings

The zest of the story lies in the main conflict of the nature between the five elemental races, that are present in the world of Eorzea — with the Garlean Empire.

Just like relating to the Thalmors in the Elder scrolls series, who tried to capture the whole tamriel but in the endeavours of they failed, it was purely RPG single person game didn’t had the massive multiplayer ribbon with it, maybe that’s why bethesda sustained the gameplay and richness, sticking to it’s genre of gaming.

In the follow sections I will try to decipher the mysterious game and it’s dynamics, so that you will be able to understand it properly understanding the whole scenario is important.

Final Fantasy 14 Races

Let’s understand some dynamics of gameplay first then we will scrutinize the whole game — whether it’s worth your time or not. Let’s understand about the final fantasy 14 Races.


The Elezen are a characteristically tall people, long of limb and slender of build. They are slightly longer lived in comparison to the Hyur and the other common races.

The Elezen once claimed sole dominion over Eorzea, their presence predating that of the other races, and, as such, developed a heightened sense of honor and pride. In years past, the Hyur migration into Elezen lands sparked bitter conflict.

At present, however, the mutual understanding reached between the two races allows them to work towards mutual peace and prosperity.

Ultimately the Elezen diverged into the two clans that exist today. The Wildwood took to the forests to protect their homeland, while the Duskwight withdrew to caves and subterrane, opting to avoid all contact with any but their own.

There are two variation to the elezen race, wildwood and Duskwight.


The Hyur are said to have first traveled to Eorzea from her surrounding continents and islands. Over the course of some one thousand years and three great migratory waves, the Hyur have come to be the most populous of the civilized races in Eorzea.
The Hyur champion personal freedom and liberty, and their espousal of an eclectic variety of languages and traditions is a legacy of their diverse heritage―as is their resulting lack of a unified cultural identity.


The Lalafell are a folk both rotund and diminutive. Small by any race’s standards and possessed of a childlike countenance, it proves difficult for non-Lalafell to gauge an individual’s age with any degree of accuracy. Originally an agricultural people inhabiting the fertile islands of the south seas, they found their way to Eorzea via the burgeoning trade routes. Lalafell are welcoming of outsiders, and share prosperous relations with all of the other races of Eorzea.


the Miqo’te are easily distinguished by their large, projecting ears and restless, feline tails. The ancestors of this line first made their way to the realm during the Age of Endless Frost in the Fifth Umbral Era, traversing frozen seas in pursuit of the wildlife upon which they subsisted. Instinctual territoriality causes many among them to lead solitary lifestyles. Males in particular are said to shy from contact with others.


The Roegadyn are easily identified by their massive, muscular frames and piercing eyes. They are the largest and most rugged of Eorzeas races.

They are descended from a maritime people that roamed the northern seas, though many of their ancestors turned their longships south to brave the crossing into Eorzean waters.

In final fantasy 14 races, they are Often considered a barbaric race, the fiercely competitive Roegadyn are also known for their compassion and unswerving loyalty.

Many of the greatest warriors in history were born of Roegadyn stock. Inside the realms there always lies some magic.


The Au Ra (pronounced OW-rah) are a playable race in Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn introduced in the expansion Heavensward. The Au Ra are the first game-original race. The final fantasy 14 races, which populate the whole world.


These are races that make the game interesting and fun to play, as you can also understand about the lores of final fantasy 14 races and excitement among them.

Final Fantasy 14 Races - The most Amazing in MMORPG
Article Name
Final Fantasy 14 Races - The most Amazing in MMORPG
Final fantasy 14 races has been pretty popular among gamers of massive multiplayer genre of gaming; it created a jolt among gamers.
Sean Quinn
Final Fantasy 14 Download
Final Fantasy 14 Download
Publisher Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.